Skip primary navigation

Centres of Excellence

In an effort to support our schools even more, we are delighted to announce that we will be appointing  ‘Jaguar Maths in Motion Centres of Excellence’ throughout 2015. These Centres can offer local schools different levels of support (there may be a small charge) and the contact details are as shown below.

If you are interested in becoming a Jaguar Maths in Motion Centre of Excellence please contact us and we’ll send you all the information you need.


Location Establishment Contact Email Address
Bradford The Innovation Centre Bradford (TICB) Paul Scott
Caerphilly Blackwood Comprehensive School Andrew Winn
Devon Queen Elizabeth’s School  John Wright
Glasgow The Glasgow Academy  Karen Russell
Ramsgate The Chatham & Clarendon Grammar School John Tebbutt
South Shields Openzone CLC  Amanda Hayward
Western Australia Kingston Primary School  Tanya Uren